To reach any of the officers or directors you can contact the President via email or Phone: 403-243-3580


President: Ronald Moore
Vice President: Guy Cochrane
Recording Secretary: Patricia Chesterman
Treasurer: Eileen McElroy
Membership Secretary: Maureen Peckham
Past President: Pamela Hilton


One Year Directors:
Robin Arthurs
Steve Foote
Cheryl-Lyn Hendry
Heather Van Hereweghe

Two Year Directors:
Francie Hagedorn
John Hutchings
Dexter Nelson
Susan Priel

Historical Committee Contacts

Acting Historian: Dave Wake
Emeritus Historian: Joan Davis
Library: Iona Shaw
Historical Display: Dave Wake
Stampede Parade: Linda Chudey & Robin Arthurs

Additional Contacts

Building: Joan Hampaul
Cookbook: Fern Dorsch
General Inquiries: Pam Nicholls
Newsletter Editor:
Newsletter Advertising: Beryl Sibbald
Pioneer Lady: Audrey Petrie
Pioneer Gent: Roy Burke
Cards & Remembering: Peggy Barr
Records Management: Peggy Barr
Telephone: Joan Christenson